AGENDA



REGENERATION AND SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT CABINET BOARD

IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING CABINET SCRUTINY COMMITTEE FRIDAY 6 SEPTEMBER, 2019

COMMITTEE ROOMS A/B - NEATH CIVIC CENTRE

PART 1

- 1. Appointment of Chairperson
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. Minutes of Previous Meeting (Pages 3 6)
- 4. Forward Work Programme 2019/2020 (Pages 7 8)
- 5. Key Performance Indicators 2019/2020 Quarter 1 (1st April 2019 30th June 2019) (Pages 9 20)

 Joint Report of the Head of Planning and Public Protection,

 The Head of Property and Regeneration and The Head of Adult

 Services
- 6. Countryside and Rights of Way (CROW) Act 2000 Consideration of: the Consultation Draft Rights of Way Improvement Plan (ROWIP); and the publication / consultation procedures to be implemented (Pages 21 88)

 Report of the Head of Planning and Public Protection
- 7. Environmental Health and Trading Standards: Food and Feed Service Delivery Plan 2019-2020 and the Food and Feed Law Enforcement Review 2018-2019 (Pages 89 170)

 Report of the Head of Planning and Public Protection

8. Alleged Public Footpath from Parkfield to the adopted footpath linking Dulais Fach to Park Street, Community of Tonna (Pages 171 - 198)

Report of the Head of Legal Services

9. Alleged Pubic Bridleway from Dan- Y - Bont (Pontrhydyfen) to Main Road (Efail Fach) Communities of Pelenna and Cwmavon (Pages 199 - 228)

Report of the Head of Legal Services

10. Urgent Items

Any urgent items (whether public or exempt) at the discretion of the Chairman pursuant to Statutory Instrument 2001 No 2290 (as amended).

11. Access to Meetings

To resolve to exclude the public for the following items pursuant to Regulation 4(3) and (5) of Statutory Instrument 2001 No. 2290 and the relevant exempt paragraphs of Part 4 of Schedule 12A to the Local Government Act 1972.

PART 2

12. Proposed Disposal of Land (Pages 229 - 242)
Private Report of the Head of Property & Regeneration

S.Phillips Chief Executive

Civic Centre Port Talbot

29 August, 2019

Regeneration and Sustainable Development Cabinet Board Members:

Councillors. L.Jones and A.Wingrave